OVERALLS SON, OVERALLS

Item: OVERALLS SON, OVERALLS.

Purchased: July 16, 2011 – Salvation Army – Greenpoint

Worth to Me: $Infinity Dollars

Price: $4.99

For anyone that cares about the way I present myself, this is bad news.

They will be worn every day, somewhere.

They will always be in my backpack.

I’m currently trying to figure out how to dress them up for work.

This is bad. I’ve never been more excited.

#CountryStrong

About Rembert Browne

NYC via ATL //// rembert.browne@gmail.com 500daysasunder.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to OVERALLS SON, OVERALLS

  1. knot2kwik says:

    Like Dory, I too approve. And if you EVER figure out a way to dress your overalls up for work, I might use your idea(s) for wearing mine to church. (:

    Cee-Lo Green aptly described the way I feel about my overalls (only in my case, a ‘female to denim’ sorta way) … http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qELUCiMQHgI … in COUNTRY LOVE.

    50+ and still ‘keepin’ it real’ after all these years,
    Vanessa

  2. Elyse says:

    Overalls: the ultimate white-trash onesie.

Leave a Reply

