I NOW OWN THIS

When someone tells you, “Hey, I found something that needs to go in your black corner“, I’m obviously excited, but a little skeptical it will make the cut.

To my friend Elyse, I’m very sorry I ever mentally doubted you.

The contents of this magazine are way too much to discuss right now. I might have to digitize this entire 1993 TV Guide. From the Will Smith article to the TV programming schedules, this magazine is a goldmine.

Oh, and then there’s the best headline ever:

New TV? Cable? Satellite dish? A simple guide to TV’s dizzying changes.

I need a few days, but a full breakdown will take place. Scout’s honor.

-Rem

p.s. The American Music Awards in 1993 were hosted by Wynonna and Gloria Estefan.

And Bobby Brown.

I know that, because they ran the ad 6 times in one magazine. Fantastic.

About Rembert Browne

NYC via ATL //// rembert.browne@gmail.com 500daysasunder.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

