Old Lady Notepad.

Item: Metal Old Lady Notebook
Purchased: 57th St. Church Yard Sale, Oct. 17th.
Worth to Me: $200
Cost: $1

Since I’ve been writing, finding my perfect non-computer writing pad has been an adventure. Napkins, toilet paper, my arm, moleskins, legal pads, pretty much anything.

Last week, I finally found it. I can barely type at a computer any more, this fossil of a notepad is so awesome.

When I break this bad boy out on the subway, I’ve come to expect at least 1 “I respect that old lady notepad you’re carrying around” head nod. At least.

About Rembert Browne

NYC via ATL //// rembert.browne@gmail.com 500daysasunder.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

