Someone Please Rob Me.

Items: Jason Williams Grizzlies Jersey, Jason Williams Kings Jersey
Purchased:
I have no idea.  I hate them.
Worth to Me:
$0.
Price:
-$10.  I’ll pay you.

I’m willing to bet only a handful of people have 1 “White Chocolate” jersey.

WHAT SANE PERSON HAS TWO?

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Every morning, I wake up… hoping someone has robbed me of these horrible pieces of clothing.  And every morning, when I open my drawer and see these two hideous, disgusting jerseys staring me in the face, I contemplate setting my apartment on fire.

Please someone take these off my hands.

 

About Rembert Browne

NYC via ATL //// rembert.browne@gmail.com 500daysasunder.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Someone Please Rob Me.

  1. Caitlin H. says:

    Please note: I love my Kings, #55, Jason Williams jersey. So don’t be embarrassed because I am all about it. And I will gladly add a second to my wardrobe.

  2. Nathan House says:

    Dude I will definitely buy these off you as soon as possible.

  3. Nathan House says:

    Contact me asap!!

  4. Pingback: Top 11 Contributions to the Internet | 500 Days Asunder

Leave a Reply

