GO EGYPT, IT’S YOUR BIRTHDAY

Friday is usually a big day for me with regards to the blog.  It’s my day to write about whatever I want.

With that said, spending 1-2 hours crafting an article = 1-2 hours I’m not glued to Al Jazeera TV watching the celebration that is Egypt @ NOW.

And you (reader) spending 1-2 minutes reading my blog today = 1-2 minutes you aren’t glued to Al Jazeera TV watching the celebration that is Egypt @ NOW.

I hope everyone that has any sort of blog puts the live stream on their page today. This is a huge day in history. Please don’t miss out.

Al Jazeera English: Live Stream – Watch Now – Al Jazeera English.

Side Note:

This weekend, if I don’t hear one DJ shout out “Yo, all my Egyptians in the house say yeahhhhhh” or “Yo let’s make this dance floor look like Tahrir Square” or “Yo, the dude Mubarak is a snitch”, I will be shocked and appalled.

About Rembert Browne

NYC via ATL //// rembert.browne@gmail.com 500daysasunder.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Rando, Really Rando and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

