No Repeats

The greatest weekend of my life will not be duplicated this year.

A combination of 1) Broke + 2) Finals = Selling my ticket.

Depressed, Depressed, Depressed.

The only thing this means is that I MUST go to Burning Man this year.

Must.

About Rembert Browne

NYC via ATL //// rembert.browne@gmail.com 500daysasunder.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to No Repeats

  1. MAGGIE SEVERNS says:

    YO I WILL COME WITH YOU

    also, so pleased i discovered your blog!

  2. Jon says:

    That’s no joke.

  3. Zac says:

    Yo, you get your burning man tix yet? I’m looking into a bus from NYC… Though I might be workin in Toronto, in which case I’ll meet you there.

    PS
    I have your ’91 braves hoodie. I bet you want that. I also have your tennis rackets and tennis shoes. To get at all of these things you need to come and hit a few balls.

Leave a Reply

