A Preview…

On Monday, I’m posting something I’ve been working on (with the help of a few fools) for the past month or so.

I can honestly say it’s the most epic team-effort I’ve been a part of since my senior year basketball team (1-25, SAY SOMETHING)

I’ve been keeping it under wraps, mainly because it’s going to easily end the internet, but here’s a sneak peak.

It’s too much. My reputation of having too much free time on my hands is about to exponentially shoot through the roof with Monday’s aggressive post.

I can’t say anything else. I want to, but I can’t.

Just make sure to set aside 45 minutes of your Monday for reading.

thxbye

About Rembert Browne

NYC via ATL //// rembert.browne@gmail.com 500daysasunder.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Preview…

  1. scott says:

    Shawn Carter World Cup?

  2. eimen says:

    Wow if its what I think it is then I’m definitely looking forward to this. Don’t know what all your criteria is or if this is the full list but I don’t see A Million and One on there

Leave a Reply

