Employed.

This vehicle will be my best friend this summer.

That’s true, because this afternoon, I got a job. That pays. And is related to my future career as a non-crooked policymaker.

I will be working in NYC this summer, but will have frequent trips to the nation’s capital whenver I see the bat signal (Michelle’s silhouette in the sky).

The only thing harder than blogging from your phone (which is what I’m doing right now… it’s miserable) is blogging with a legitimate job.

I’m either going to start waking up at 6am to blog (and will always be tired) or will be blogging from work (and will quickly be fired).

Either way, this is going to be an interesting summer. Can’t wait.

Also, last night in ATL. If you’re here… FIND ME. ASAP. Once I finish these 5pm grits, I’m ready for whatever.

About Rembert Browne

NYC via ATL //// rembert.browne@gmail.com 500daysasunder.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Rando, Really Rando. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

