Summer of Yes: STARTS TOMORROW

There are two types of people in this world:

1) People that see June 21st as the first day of Summer.

2) People that see June 21st as the first day of The Summer of Yes.

**I HAVE NEVER BEEN THIS EXCITED ABOUT SOMETHING IN MY LIFE**

Yesterday, I was too excited about this and got everyone that came in contact with me mentally, emotionally, and spiritually prepared for what was about to go down come Tuesday:

This wasn’t me playing dress-up. This was what I wore to play basketball for 2 hours. Why’d I play? Because my friend Andy asked me to. Did I feel horrible? Yes. Did I still agree to play?

I think you know the answer.

Tomorrow, you’ll fully understand the method behind the madness.

For those of you who have already submitted an application, THANK YOU. As for you last-minute fools out there, it’s still not too late to apply.

HERE

Tune in tomorrow. It’s getting realer than ever.

About Rembert Browne

NYC via ATL //// rembert.browne@gmail.com 500daysasunder.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Rando, Really Rando. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

