Acceptance Speech.

If I win an award at this Saturday’s Black Weblog Awards in Los Angeles, I will probably stand up, say some very nice things, and run back off because my free dinner was starting to get cold.

If, however, I win all 6 that I’m nominated for, the following clip will take place and I will either never be invited back or will be next year’s host and Lifetime Achievement Award recipient.

Can’t Wait.

Sorry in advance, mom.

About Rembert Browne

NYC via ATL //// rembert.browne@gmail.com 500daysasunder.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Rando, Really Rando. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Acceptance Speech.

  1. Zac says:

    Yo dude, I hope you get it… good luck tonight and congrats in advance. After you win, do you think you could hook a fellow planner up with some needed publicity for a survey I’m doing as a part of an 8 month independent study? Check it: http://www.kwiksurveys.com?s=NHNEFG_af1285a2

    Props.

Leave a Reply

