My Post-WTT World

I sincerely thought I was going to be listening to Watch the Throne until September. Now, I couldn’t even pick Jay-Z and Kanye out of a line-up. Why, you ask?

George Michael + One of my favorite songs ever + Oakland Raiders Snapback + 1991 + Gospel Choir in jeans** + the flyest glasses ever + the 360 degreee camera = EPIC

2 important things:

1) If they ever make a movie about George Michael, he should be played by Shemar Moore.

2) **Whenever there are 5 or more Black people singing in some sort of formation, they must be referred to as a “Gospel Choir”. If someone has a problem with that, tell them to call me up.

My number: 555-555-5555.

About Rembert Browne

NYC via ATL //// rembert.browne@gmail.com 500daysasunder.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

