Top 15 Herman Cain Buttons

BLESS YOU, EBAY

(click on button to bid)

Drop EVERYTHING you’re doing and collect them all.

15.

COME ON RIDE THE CAIN. (WOO WOO) HEY RIDE IT.

14.

HOW DID YOU GET ON THAT FLAG, HERMAN. TELL US NOW.

13.

It looks like Herman just got drafted by the ABA. Or by Don Cornelius.

12.

OLD TESTAMENT SWAG

11.

WORDIER OLD TESTAMENT SWAG

10.

Wait, are those slices of pizza supposed to be eyes? Is 2012 a nose? Is “Herman Cain” a mouth? Is “A Pizza In Every Oven” a unibrow? Someone please confirm or deny all of these extremely fatigued assumptions.

9.

Really? CAIN MUTINY? Is that what I should be preparing for, a mutiny? Alright, I’ll get my things…

8.

BYAHHHHHHHH

7.

If I actually believed this would be delievered to me in button form, it would be #1. Alas, I think it’s a Microsoft Paint JPEG. Someone please click it, buy it, and report back.

6.

This is fantastic. That’s all I have to say. I don’t think Obama’s done anything as cool as this button. Uh-oh. I think the brainwash is starting to set in.

5.

If I see someone wearing this, ESPECIALLY if they’re a honky, I’m taking them out to Denny’s. That’s how awesome I think this button is.

 4.

This reminds me of a Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles toy from my childhood. Herman, you really know how to get a guy to stand by beliefs he doesn’t believe in. Wow.

3.

Herman = the Planters Peanut Man. I want this as a face tat, ASAP. I want this on a tank top ASAP.

2.

These are the times in history when Dave Chappelle needs to reemerge. He could write an entire season based on this button. There’s no way Herman can top this…

1.

MICHELLE WHO?

IT’S GLORIA, BABY.

I Can’t WAIT for 2012.

GLORIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

About Rembert Browne

NYC via ATL //// rembert.browne@gmail.com 500daysasunder.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Lists. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Top 15 Herman Cain Buttons

  1. Antonio says:

    Can I get two large Number 4s, a box of condoms and what’s that stuff…….. we use to eat it all the time back in the day? Oh yeah, Pussy!

  2. These buttons are all just vendor or collector made junk. You are missing the actual good ones, which are very small in number. Obama still has the best buttons.

Leave a Reply

