Soula Coaster: The Diary of ME

THIS IS HAPPENING. NEXT WEEK.

NOT AN ALBUM.

A BOOK.

WITH WORDS, I’M GUESSING.

Yes Sir.
(this will, undoubtedly, get very bad. very quickly.)

**********************************************************

“I Believe I Can Write” – (Courtesy of Lauren Bans)

“When A Woman’s Read Up”

“OMG LOOK AT ALL THESE MICROPHONES”

“Readin’ On Your Booty: The Story of Robert”

“Down Low (Nobody Has To Know That I Know How To Read or Write)”

“Thoia Thoing”

“Nignition: The Diary of ME”

“Glee-esta: I Can Finally Smile”

“Trapped in World’s Greatest, Happiest Closet… LIFE”

“I Don’t Want To Piss On You: Robert on Robert”

“Chi Believe Chi Can Chi” (note: this is terrible. absolutely terrible. i want to delete it, but i’m in the mood to publicly shame myself.)

and

“12 Play: My Life In Twelve Freaky-Dekey Chapters (An Illustrated Pop-Up Book)”

***************************************************************

I can’t wait to read this next week. In one sitting.

Sorry, T.I., but you might get bumped from the desk to the bookshelf.

About Rembert Browne

NYC via ATL //// rembert.browne@gmail.com 500daysasunder.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Rando. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Soula Coaster: The Diary of ME

Leave a Reply

